Middle School Lunchtime Morgan Central Lunch Time ELEMENTARY STUDENTS ENJOYING SNACK TIME

Guiding Children - Inspiring Futures

A United Community Guiding All Students to Become Responsible, Productive Members of a Changing World

Middle School Academic Team WINS...

Morgan County Middle School Academic Team pulled out some impressive placements recently at competition!  Click here for full details.

Chef in School

Beginning February 1, 2016, made possible through a grant from the Department of Agriculture, Morgan County High School will have a Chef working with the food service staff.  Click here for more details.

Central Office Administrators Honor Schools Staff & Students

Superintendent Barnett recognizes all district students and staff for their notable achievement and dedication to excellence.

District K-PREP Results Released

Morgan County School District's K-PREP results have been released!  Follow this link to view all the outstanding specifics achieved by our wonderful students, parents, teachers and community!

View All News